CCDC Sound Off Blog

Post date Title Name
Monday, March 14, 2016 - 1:43pm Voting: A Sacred Trust --By Rolf Kotar Jose Torres-Vega
Friday, March 11, 2016 - 8:43pm Guest Blog: Hashtags: what are they and why are they important? --By Renee Walbert admin
Friday, March 4, 2016 - 8:38am Power of the client voice –beginning of a cool adventure!! --By Julie Reiskin admin
Thursday, February 11, 2016 - 7:29pm Who's to Blame for Disability: Inherited or Otherwise –By Rolf Kotar Jose Torres-Vega
Wednesday, January 27, 2016 - 6:26pm A Stroke of Luck --By Julie Reiskin Jose Torres-Vega
Monday, January 25, 2016 - 6:38pm I'm just a bill, help me become a law! Can you help? No experience necessary! Jose Torres-Vega
Tuesday, January 19, 2016 - 6:39pm Spotlight on Tim Moran and Aces$ Jose Torres-Vega
Monday, January 18, 2016 - 5:47pm RTD's New Rates, UPDATE --By Jaime Lewis Jose Torres-Vega
Wednesday, January 13, 2016 - 5:04pm Guest Blog: "A Great Change Opportunity!! And you can make it happen" --By Denver Fox Jose Torres-Vega
Tuesday, December 29, 2015 - 4:48pm Guest Blog: “It would make a great expose" --By Permission: Another PAD-CO parent writes deep concerns to the Denver Post Jose Torres-Vega
Syndicate content
About Us | Terms of Service | Privacy Policy | Accessibility Statement | Contact Us
© Colorado Cross-Disability Coalition
Pro Brono Web Design Grant provided by TechScouts