CCDC Sound Off Blog

Post date Title Name
Tuesday, November 29, 2016 - 4:42pm Living in the Moment at the Holidays --By Rolf Kotar Jose Torres-Vega
Tuesday, November 22, 2016 - 6:22pm A Confession of a CCDC Writer --By Rolf Kotar Jose Torres-Vega
Tuesday, October 25, 2016 - 2:08pm CCDC Video Voters' Guide admin
Tuesday, October 18, 2016 - 4:30pm Disability Employment and Our Power to Transform --By Rolf Kotar Jose Torres-Vega
Sunday, October 9, 2016 - 6:40pm Presidential Election 2016, Your Power of Choice --By Rolf Kotar Jose Torres-Vega
Monday, August 29, 2016 - 11:55am Judges! HOO! What Are They Good For? Absolutely Something. Say it Again. admin
Tuesday, July 19, 2016 - 6:42pm Change - Life's Constant --By Rolf Kotar Jose Torres-Vega
Tuesday, July 5, 2016 - 8:18am Freedom and Independence Blog --by Julie Reiskin Laura Gabbay
Thursday, June 9, 2016 - 2:27pm CCDC 2016 Legislative Wrap Up Jose Torres-Vega
Friday, June 3, 2016 - 12:56pm Hungry and Disabled: Working Toward Health with Caring --By Rolf Kotar admin
Syndicate content
About Us | Terms of Service | Privacy Policy | Accessibility Statement | Contact Us
© Colorado Cross-Disability Coalition
Pro Brono Web Design Grant provided by TechScouts