CCDC Sound Off Blog

Post date Title Name
Thursday, May 18, 2017 - 4:24pm Seize the Day! --By Rolf Kotar Jose Torres-Vega
Tuesday, April 18, 2017 - 11:21am Uber/Lyft, they are here to stay --By Jaime Lewis Jose Torres-Vega
Monday, April 3, 2017 - 3:55pm Judging Insulin Therapy --By Rolf Kotar Jose Torres-Vega
Tuesday, March 14, 2017 - 7:13pm The Red Balloon --By Rolf Kotar Jose Torres-Vega
Wednesday, March 8, 2017 - 1:57pm Federal Health Care Bill --By Julie Reiskin Jose Torres-Vega
Wednesday, February 8, 2017 - 12:59pm Beginning the New Year with Friends --By Rolf Kotar Jose Torres-Vega
Friday, January 6, 2017 - 12:26pm Happy New Year --By Julie Reiskin Jose Torres-Vega
Friday, December 23, 2016 - 2:38pm Giving at the Holidays --by Rolf Kotar Jose Torres-Vega
Tuesday, December 13, 2016 - 7:22pm Newsed Civil Rights Award --Speeches Jose Torres-Vega
Tuesday, November 29, 2016 - 5:42pm Living in the Moment at the Holidays --By Rolf Kotar Jose Torres-Vega
Syndicate content
About Us | Terms of Service | Privacy Policy | Accessibility Statement | Contact Us
© Colorado Cross-Disability Coalition
Pro Brono Web Design Grant provided by TechScouts