CCDC Sound Off Blog

Post date Title Name
Tuesday, July 19, 2016 - 7:42pm Change - Life's Constant --By Rolf Kotar Jose Torres-Vega
Tuesday, July 5, 2016 - 9:18am Freedom and Independence Blog --by Julie Reiskin Laura Gabbay
Thursday, June 9, 2016 - 3:27pm CCDC 2016 Legislative Wrap Up Jose Torres-Vega
Friday, June 3, 2016 - 1:56pm Hungry and Disabled: Working Toward Health with Caring --By Rolf Kotar admin
Tuesday, May 24, 2016 - 12:22pm 2016 Changes at CCDC –By Julie Reiskin admin
Monday, March 14, 2016 - 1:43pm Voting: A Sacred Trust --By Rolf Kotar Jose Torres-Vega
Friday, March 11, 2016 - 8:43pm Guest Blog: Hashtags: what are they and why are they important? --By Renee Walbert admin
Friday, March 4, 2016 - 8:38am Power of the client voice –beginning of a cool adventure!! --By Julie Reiskin admin
Thursday, February 11, 2016 - 7:29pm Who's to Blame for Disability: Inherited or Otherwise –By Rolf Kotar Jose Torres-Vega
Wednesday, January 27, 2016 - 6:26pm A Stroke of Luck --By Julie Reiskin Jose Torres-Vega
Syndicate content
About Us | Terms of Service | Privacy Policy | Accessibility Statement | Contact Us
© Colorado Cross-Disability Coalition
Pro Brono Web Design Grant provided by TechScouts