CCDC Sound Off Blog

Post date Title Name
Wednesday, January 27, 2016 - 5:26pm A Stroke of Luck --By Julie Reiskin Jose Torres-Vega
Monday, January 25, 2016 - 5:38pm I'm just a bill, help me become a law! Can you help? No experience necessary! Jose Torres-Vega
Tuesday, January 19, 2016 - 5:39pm Spotlight on Tim Moran and Aces$ Jose Torres-Vega
Monday, January 18, 2016 - 4:47pm RTD's New Rates, UPDATE --By Jaime Lewis Jose Torres-Vega
Wednesday, January 13, 2016 - 4:04pm Guest Blog: "A Great Change Opportunity!! And you can make it happen" --By Denver Fox Jose Torres-Vega
Tuesday, December 29, 2015 - 3:48pm Guest Blog: “It would make a great expose" --By Permission: Another PAD-CO parent writes deep concerns to the Denver Post Jose Torres-Vega
Friday, December 18, 2015 - 3:45pm Spotlight on Michele Longo and NuMotion Jose Torres-Vega
Thursday, December 3, 2015 - 2:03pm Support the work of CCDC on Colorado Gives Day and open more doors like the one that Haben Girma opened at Harvard Law School --By Laura Gabbay, CCDC Evaluation and Development Director Jose Torres-Vega
Monday, November 30, 2015 - 5:22pm Confronting Values for Purposeful Living --By Rolf Kotar Jose Torres-Vega
Thursday, November 19, 2015 - 12:30pm Kindling Ideas For Radical Action --By Rolf Kotar Jose Torres-Vega
Syndicate content
About Us | Terms of Service | Privacy Policy | Accessibility Statement | Contact Us
© Colorado Cross-Disability Coalition
Pro Brono Web Design Grant provided by TechScouts