CCDC Sound Off Blog

Post date Title Name
Wednesday, May 20, 2015 - 3:23pm CCDC Sponsor Spotlight on Mary Anne Harvey and Disability Law Colorado! admin
Thursday, April 30, 2015 - 4:04pm Arc Thrift celebrates the 10th Anniversary of President and CEO Lloyd Lewis Jerry Frangas
Wednesday, April 15, 2015 - 2:04pm Sponsor Spotlight -- Lloyd Lewis and Arc Thrift! Jerry Frangas
Sunday, March 29, 2015 - 3:04pm The Colorado Legislature passes resolution celebrating the 25th Anniversary of the ADA and calling for increased inclusion by the Executive Branch of People With Disabilities! admin
Friday, March 27, 2015 - 3:16pm CCDC Sponsor Spotlight! Sara Froelich and PhRMA admin
Thursday, March 26, 2015 - 12:42pm A Fundraising Marathon! by Jaime Lewis admin
Thursday, March 19, 2015 - 11:30am What Do CCDC Advocates Do? Jerry Frangas
Monday, March 16, 2015 - 3:56pm Transportation Advocacy – Equal Access to end Segregation and to Promote Inclusion! By CCDC Community Liaison Jaime Lewis Jerry Frangas
Monday, March 9, 2015 - 10:29am The Right to Rest Act admin
Friday, February 27, 2015 - 7:01pm Snow -- By CCDC Executive Director Julie Reiskin Jerry Frangas
Syndicate content
About Us | Terms of Service | Privacy Policy | Accessibility Statement | Contact Us
© Colorado Cross-Disability Coalition
Pro Brono Web Design Grant provided by TechScouts